Home/About/Staff
Staff 2017-08-30T09:55:07+00:00

Staff

Library staff are here to help. We provide information and guidance to support you with your learning, research, or teaching.

Name Phone Email Position
Briggs,
Kathryn
+35391742789
+35391742784
kathryn.briggs@gmit.ie Systems Librarian
Chihuri,
Gracious
+35391742788 gracious.chihuri@gmit.ie Library Assistant
Donnellan,
Teresa
+35391742831 teresa.donnellan@gmit.ie Senior Library Assistant Cataloguing
Doyle,
Marian
+35391742792 gracious.chihuri@gmit.ie Library Assistant Inter-branch Loans
Faherty,
Barbara
+35391742790 barbara.faherty@gmit.ie Senior Library Assistant Serials
Flatley,
Helen
+35391742791 helen.flatley@gmit.ie Library Assistant Exam Papers
Gallagher,
Marina
+35391742786 marina.gallagher@gmit.ie Senior Library Assistant Reader Services
Geoghegan,
Deirdre
+35391742793 deirdre.geoghegan@gmit.ie Library Assistant Inter-branch / Inter library loans
Harlowe,
Colette
+35391742787 colette.harlowe@gmit.ie Library Assistant Acquisitions
Kelly,
Eileen
+35391742785 eileen.kelly@gmit.ie Attendant
Lally,
Bernie
+35391742781 bernie.lally@gmit.ie Deputy Librarian Reader Services
McCarthy,
Ciaran
+35391742785 ciaran.mccarthy@gmit.ie Attendant
McTigue,
Catherine
+35391742828 catherine.mctigue@gmit.ie Attendant
Riordan,
Carmel
+35391742832 carmel.riordan@gmit.ie Library Assistant Acquisitions
Stephens,
Maura
+35391742827 maura.stephens@gmit.ie Deputy Librarian Bibliographic Services
Turner,
Leighton
+35391742756 leighton.turner@gmit.ie Library Assistant Serials
Waldron,
Margaret
+35391742782 margaret.waldron@gmit.ie Institute Librarian
Wrynn,
Shirley
+35391742794 shirley.wrynn@gmit.ie Senior Library Assistant Cataloguing
Name Phone Email Position
Barry,
Oonagh
+35391745409 oonagh.barry@gmit.ie Library Assistant
O’Donnell,
PJ
+35391745409 Attendant
Name Phone Email Position
Gannon,
Deirdre
+353949043146 deirdre.gannon@gmit.ie Library Assistant Mayo Campus
Greaney,
Olive
+353949043238 olive.greaney@gmit.ie Sr. Library Assistant Mayo Campus
Hamrock,
Mary
+353949043235 mary.hamrock@gmit.ie Library Assistant Mayo Campus
Jennings,
Maura
+353949043146 maura.jennings@gmit.ie Library Assistant Mayo Campus
King,
Majella
+353949043171 majella.king@gmit.ie Assistant Librarian Mayo Campus
O Haire,
Anne
+353949043119 anne.ohaire@gmit.ie Library Assistant Mayo Campus
Name Phone Email Position
Higgins,
Malachy
+35391742666 malachy.higgins@gmit.ie Assistant Librarian Letterfrack

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close