Staff

Library staff are here to help. We provide information and guidance to support you with your learning, research, or teaching.

Name Phone Email Position
Briggs,
Kathryn
+35391742789 kathryn.briggs@gmit.ie Systems Librarian
Costello,
Mena
+35391742785 mena.costello@gmit.ie Attendant
Cunningham,
Patricia
+35391742785 patricia.cunningham@gmit.ie Attendant
Donnellan,
Teresa
+35391742831 teresa.donnellan@gmit.ie Senior Library Assistant Cataloguing
Faherty,
Barbara
+35391742790 barbara.faherty@gmit.ie Senior Library Assistant Serials
Flatley,
Helen
+35391742791 helen.flatley@gmit.ie Library Assistant Exam Papers
Geoghegan,
Deirdre
+35391742793 deirdre.geoghegan@gmit.ie Library Assistant Document Supply
Harlowe,
Colette
+35391742787 colette.harlowe@gmit.ie Library Assistant Inter-branch loans
Kelly,
Eileen
+35391742785 eileen.kelly@gmit.ie Attendant
Lally,
Bernie
+35391742781 bernie.lally@gmit.ie Deputy Librarian Reader Services
Madden,
Paula
+35391742786 paula.madden@gmit.ie Library Assistant Serials
McTigue,
Catherine
+35391742828 catherine.mctigue@gmit.ie Deputy Librarian Reader Services
O’Callaghan,
Aidan
+35391742801 aidan.ocallaghan Library Assistant Cataloguing
Stephens,
Maura
+35391742827 maura.stephens@gmit.ie Deputy Librarian Bibliographic Services
Waldron,
Margaret
+35391742782 margaret.waldron@gmit.ie Institute Librarian
Name Phone Email Position
Barry,
Oonagh
+35391745409 oonagh.barry@gmit.ie Library Assistant
O’Donnell,
PJ
+35391745409 Attendant
Riordan,
Carmel
+35391745409 carmel.riordan@gmit.ie Library Assistant
Name Phone Email Position
Gannon,
Deirdre
+353949043146 deirdre.gannon@gmit.ie Library Assistant Mayo Campus
Greaney,
Olive
+353949043238 olive.greaney@gmit.ie Sr. Library Assistant Mayo Campus
Hamrock,
Mary
+353949043235 mary.hamrock@gmit.ie Library Assistant Mayo Campus
King,
Majella
+353949043171 majella.king@gmit.ie Assistant Librarian Mayo Campus
O Haire,
Anne
+353949043119 anne.ohaire@gmit.ie Library Assistant Mayo Campus
Name Phone Email Position
Rushe,
Suzanne
+35391742666 suzanne.rushe@gmit.ie Assistant Librarian Letterfrack