info
Need Help? Ask a Librarian

 

Staff

Library Staff A-Z

 

 

Galway

 

Surname: Firstname: Phone: Email:

Barry

Oonagh

091 742786

oonagh.barry@gmit.ie
Library Assistant

Briggs

Kathryn

091 742789
091 742784

kathryn.briggs@gmit.ie
Systems Librarian

Chihuri

Gracious 091 742788

gracious.chihuri@gmit.ie
Library Assistant

Donnellan

Teresa

091-742831

teresa.donnellan@gmit.ie
Senior Library Assistant Cataloguing

Doyle

Marian

091 742792

marian.doyle@gmit.ie
Library Assistant Inter-branch Loans

Faherty

Barbara

091 742790

barbara.faherty@gmit.ie
Senior Library Assistant Serials

Flatley

Helen

091 742791

helen.flatley@gmit.ie
Library Assistant Exam Papers

Fletcher

Tony

091 742785

tony.fletcher@gmit.ie
Attendant

Gallagher

Marina

091 742786

marina.gallagher@gmit.ie
Senior Library Assistant Reader Services

Geoghegan

Deirdre

091 742793

deirdre.geoghegan@gmit.ie
Library Assistant Inter-branch / Inter library loans

Harlowe

Colette

091 742787

colette.harlowe@gmit.ie
Library Assistant Acquisitions

Kelly

Eileen

091 742785

eileen.kelly@gmit.ie
Attendant

Lally

Bernie

091 742781

bernie.lally@gmit.ie
Deputy Librarian Reader Services

McCarthy

Ciaran

091 742785

ciaran.mccarthy@gmit.ie
Attendant

McTigue

Catherine

091 742828

catherine.mctigue@gmit.ie
Deputy Librarian Reader Services

Riordan

Carmel

091 74832

carmel.riordan@gmit.ie
Library Assistant Acquisitions

Stephens

Maura

091 742827

maura.stephens@gmit.ie
Deputy Librarian Bibliographic Services

Turner

Leighton

091 742756

leighton.turner@gmit.ie
Library Assistant Serials

Waldron

Margaret

091 742782

margaret.waldron@gmit.ie Twitter
Institute Librarian

Wrynn

Shirley

091 742794

shirley.wrynn@gmit.ie
Senior Library Assistant Cataloguing

 

CCAM

 

Surname: Firstname: Phone: Email:

Kavanagh

Carmel

091-745409

carmel.kavanagh@gmit.ie
Library Assistant

O'Donnell

PJ

091-745409


Attendant

 

Mayo

 

Surname: Firstname: Phone: Email:

Gannon

Deirdre

094 9043146

deirdre.gannon@gmit.ie
Library Assistant Mayo Campus

Greaney

Olive

094 9043238

olive.greaney@gmit.ie
Senior Library Assistant Mayo Campus

Hamrock

Mary

094 9043235

mary.hamrock@gmit.ie
Library Assistant Mayo Campus

Jennings

Maura

094 9043146

maura.jennings@gmit.ie
Library Assistant Mayo Campus

King

Majella

094 9043171

majella.king@gmit.ie
Assistant Librarian Mayo Campus

O Haire

Anne

094 9043119

anne.ohaire@gmit.ie
Library Assistant Mayo Campus

 

Letterfrack

 

Surname: Firstname: Phone: Email:
Higgins Malachy
091 742666
malachy.higgins@gmit.ie
Assistant Librarian Letterfrack